GOON Chronicles


Monate Mpolaye, 2018 has been a crazy year. For me especially, I had my fair share of crazy moments to reflect back too. Anyways this is not just about me, its about a group of people close to me that made it extra special the very same people that I need to auction, some need rehabilitation.

Congratulations to Maloya and Sdudla, n**gas bought themselves brand new cars. The growth of my squad is growing because we not just an ordinary bunch of people, we risk takers we thrive for a better future.

Not so long ago Ngoja (Mr Millionaire) bought himself a house then Supa bought himself a bus and a golf damn!!! While some of us are still fixing our old cars these boys are GOONS.

This year (2018) has been good to the Goons, my team stays winning and we will continue winning, we have one objective and that is to be wealthy. I’m still putting them up for sale though.

December is going to be a good month, I can already forsee s**t that’s going to be happenning, its going to be a lituation the whole of December, the road trips, the clubbing the drinking. With the Goons anything is possible and its crazy how you going to read this and be like ‘Arg you talking crap’ well do you boo but one thing I can tell you is that either your a Goon or you not.

We believe in ourselves, we believe that people are capable of success and all you got to do is open your mind, visualize yourself being wealthy and remind yourself everyday that you are already a millionaire, that you will get yourself out of the gutter that you will definitely achieve your goals. All you need to do is ask yourselves that are you comfortable in your situation with your current life?

Then and only then you can call yourself a GOON!!

Look at the characteristics of a Goon, the dominance, the will to survive and be the conquerer of the jungle, then you’d know.

Thank you for taking time to read, hope my little craziness will set you up for an epic festive season ahead.

Leave a comment